Adult Studio Art Programs

February 13, 2016
Saturday, 10am to 3pm
Saturday, January 16, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Repeats every day until Sun Feb 14 2016 .
February 13, 2016
Saturday and Sunday, Feb. 13 & 14, 10am to 3pm
In this introductory workshop, students will use careful observation as well as pencil and watercolor to create a...
February 14, 2016
Sunday, 10am to 3pm
Sunday, February 14, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.
February 27, 2016
Saturday, 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Repeats every week until Sun Mar 06 2016 .
March 05, 2016
Saturday and Sunday, 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday, March 5 & 6, 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. This watercolor workshop will include floral still life...
Repeats every week until Sat May 07 2016 .
March 05, 2016
Saturdays, 1 to 4 p.m.
Saturdays, March 5 to May 7, 1 to 4 p.m.
March 12, 2016
Saturday, 10 a.m. to noon
When decorating eggs in the Ukrainian style, designs are drawn on the egg with melted beeswax, which flows from a...
Repeats every day until Fri Dec 18 2015 .
March 14, 2016
Monday through Friday, March 14-18, 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. In this week-long workshop with poet Kathleen Ellis,...
Repeats every week until Sat Apr 16 2016 .
March 19, 2016
Saturdays, 9 a.m. to noon
Saturdays, March 19 – April 16, 9 a.m. to noon The goal of this course is to practice seeing and...
Repeats every day until Sun Jun 12 2016 .
June 11, 2016
Saturday and Sunday, June 11 and 12, 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
This introduction to silk painting will provide participants of all skill levels the opportunity to produce...